How to Watch Poirier vs McGregor 3 Live Stream Online

In this Content, You will lean how to watch Poirier vs McGregor 3 Live Stream online different countries and more!

Whether you are a huge fan of McGregor or Poirier, you could be one of those who have been waiting for the moment of truth in their rivalry. The trilogy fight between McGregor and Poirier is indeed worth waiting for all of the UFC fans. In the upcoming UFC bout, the event will determine the rivalry between them.

But that does not seem to be the final conclusion. The winner of the upcoming UFC fight will be the next opponent for Charles Oliveira.

In the first encounter, the Irishman won in UFC 178. but then, Poirier paid it back in January this year in the UFC 257.

As each fighter has won the previous fight, it is only natural that the UFC comes up with the third encounter for both fighters. Here is what you need to know about UFC 264.

How to watch McGregor vs Poirier 3 in the USA

Just like the other special UFC event, the fight is going to be the PPV event. Therefore, the viewers will need to reserve their PPV option in order to watch the fight through their device.

You can get the PPV from ESPN+. The ESPN Plus UFC is the base option that you need to take to purchase the PPV. The live streaming provider has reserved the full right to broadcast the UFC 264 in the selected market. Make sure to hover your mouse to the official site to make your purchase.

When it comes to this option, there are three possible scenarios that you can work to reserve your watching option.

The first scenario – If you have subscribed to ESPN Plus, you just need to pay $69.99 for the PPV. There is no need to spend money on other expenses.

The second scenario – If you haven’t subscribed to ESPN Plus, then you basically need to be the subscriber of the particular service first. Although you could get the membership separately from the PPV, you could use this moment to save more money by choosing the UFC bundle. It costs you $89.98. It includes the UFC 264 PPV and a year of subscription to ESPN Plus. It is pretty a good deal since being a subscriber of ESPN Plus costs you $60.

The third scenario – this scenario works if you like Disney. The Disney Plus bundled with UFC 264 only costs you $83.98. It will grant you PPV and one month of access to the Disney Plus Bundle.

How to live stream Poirier vs McGregor without PPV in Europe

It is going to be a great spectacle to watch for folks in Europe. If you are living or traveling in Europe, the option to get the PPV will be different from the US fellow viewers. But you don’t need to worry since there is a great streaming service called DAZN.

The DAZN has confirmed that they provide the PPV option for the UFC 264. It is available in many European countries like Italy, Spain, Germany, and so on.

In some regions, DAZN allows its users to watch UFC 264 for free for the new users. If you’re a new user, you could make use of their 30-day free trial to view the fight without paying.

How to watch McGregor vs Poirier: Live stream UFC 264 in the UK

UFC 264 is going to be a popular fight in the UK too. The officials confirmed that it is not going to be a PPV event in the UK. To watch the fight between Poirier and McGregor, you could tune into BT Sport 1. Consider converting the starting time to your local time so that you won’t be missing the boat.

You can choose to watch either through the official website of BT Sport, or through BT Sport App. Download and install the app to your smartphone or tablet to get the coverage while on the go. If you haven’t subscribed to the service, consider choosing the Monthly Pass.

Poirier vs McGregor 3: live stream UFC 264 in Canada

The viewers in Canada will need to purchase the PPV to enjoy the Poirier vs McGregor 3 fight. You could purchase the PPV from various providers of your choice including Videotron, Shaw, Bell, SaskTel, Rogers, Eastlink, or Telus.

It is up to you to choose the provider since they are providing the same service. The PPV costs CAD$64.99. you can also get the PPV through the UFC Fight Pass in Canada.

UFC 264 live stream: Poirier vs McGregor 3 online in Australia

Whether you are living or traveling in Australia, you will need to reserve the option by picking the PPV option. The PPV event in Australia is available in the Foxtel Main Event. The PPV itself costs AUD $54.95.

It will kick off in the daylight. So, you don’t need to wake up early to enjoy the festivity. Through the same live streaming provider, you will also be able to watch all of the prelims and main cards.

You can also choose UFC Fight Pass to get your PPV. The price is the same.

McGregor vs Poirier 3 live stream: How to watch UFC 264 in New Zealand

The New Zealand viewers can take the Sky Arena subscription and PPV for reserving their option to live to stream the third fight of McGregor and Poirier. The PPV for the upcoming fight costs NZ $39.95. From there, you can watch the Main card, as well as the undercard fights.

Can I Watch McGregor-Poirier fight Live Stream free?

No! There is no legal way to watch McGregor vs Poirier live stream free online. Because it a PPV fight. You need to pay for it! There are some free live streaming websites, that are 100% illegal and they provide you low-quality streams with huge ads in their video streaming player. Some UFC fans are posting those UFC free streaming links on Reddit, Twitter, and other social media UFC/MMA-related communities.

Sometime those free streaming website freezing in the right moment of event. So Purchasing PPV from official source is the best option to watch UFC 264 full event online. If you face geo-restriction problems use VPN to bypass ESPN plus blackout problems.

When is McGregor vs Poirier 3? UFC 264 date, time, and Location

The Date of the event is July 10. it will take place at T-Mobile Arena. So, make sure to circle your calendar to follow up on the moment.

You’d expect to watch the fight early.

The event could start at 11 PM on July 10 in the UK for the prelims. Meanwhile, the main card starts at 3 am. So, for the UK viewers, you will need to get up earlier to make sure not to miss the event.

Date: Saturday, July 10
Early Prelims: 6.30pm ET / 3.30pm PT / 11.30pm BST / 8.30am AEST (Sun)
Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST (Sun)/ 10am AEST (Sun)
Main card time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST (Sun) / 12pm AEST (Sun)
Venue: T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, United States

McGregor vs Poirier 3 preview and predictions

According to many experts and enthusiasts, it will be a tough fight. Both fighters have such equal chances of winning. According to some betting platforms, Dustin Poirier in beating McGregor could stand at 50.75%. Meanwhile, McGregor’s victory stands at 49.50%. However, we don’t know for sure.

Who is Conor McGregor?

He is an Irish MMA fighter and boxer who was born on 14 July 1988. He is the former UFC featherweight and lightweight double champion.

Conor McGregor

Nationality: Irish
Born: July 14, 1988
Height: 5-9
Reach: 74 inches
Total fights: 27
Record: 22-5

Who is Dustin Poirier?

Dustin Poirier is a renowned MMA fighter and philanthropist. He is a former UFC Lightweight Champion.

Dustin Poirier

Nationality: American
Born: Jan. 19, 1989
Height: 5-9
Reach: 72 inches
Total fights: 34
Record: 27-6 (1 No Contest)